Board of Commissioners

The Board officially meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 11:30 a.m. to analyze and review matters relative to the judicious governing of the Housing Authority.  At these meetings, various administrative and operational status reports are presented.  Anyone interested in addressing the Board should call (478) 929-0229 ext. 11 to be placed on the agenda.

Douglas Womack
, Chairman


Clifford Holmes
, Vice Chairman


Brenda Durham
, Commissioner

Alex Talley
, Commissioner

Sammie Nelson, Commissioner

Arthur Howard
, Commissioner

Hank Winner, Commissioner

Brenda Youmas, Attorney
Brenda Durham, Resident Commissioner

To view AMP staff, please select the appropriate AMP below:

AMP 11
includes Jimmy Rosenberg and Oscar Thomie Homes
AMP 12
includes Mary B. Terry and Herman Watson Homes
AMP 13
includes Kemp Harrison Homes
AMP 14
includes Cam Campbell and T.J. Calhoun Homes
Houston County
includes Kathleen Bynum Homes