«home «contact

Employee Directory

Sheryl Frazier, Chief Executive Officer Dr. Sheryl Frazier, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Sheryl Frazier is the Chief Executive Officer of the Warner Robins and Houston County Housing Authority in Warner Robins, Georgia where she manages the Warner Robins and Houston County Housing Authority. Prior to accepting the Executive Director position here, Dr. Frazier was the Executive Director of the Franklin Redevelopment and Housing Authority.

Dr. Frazier has over thirty years of experience in human services, program development, teaching socialization skills, counseling, working with volunteers, and directing non-profit organizations. Dr. Frazier graduated from Sussex Central High School in 1976 and embarked on a military career. She joined the United States Army and worked as an Alcohol and Drug Counselor and a Line of Duty Investigator. After serving for eight years, she accepted a position as an Education Aide assisting military personnel with math and reading skills, while continuing her education. Dr. Frazier did several internships while attending school and eventually decided that psychology would be her major with an emphasis on Human Services, the rest, as they say, is history. Since that time she has served in the following positions:

Education/Training:
President of Toast Masters, Suffolk Club 5168
Certified YMCA Executive Director
Certified Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
Certified Homeownership Counselor
Certified Counselor for Abused Women
Bachelors Science, Human Services and Psychology
Masters Science, Human Resource Management

Dr. Frazier is married to Leroy Frazier they have three children, Kevin, Leroy Jr. and Sharla and three Grandchildren.

Favorite quote:
"If we continue to do the same things we can expect to get the same results!"


Oscar Mason, Deputy Director
omason@warnerrobinsha.com

Africa Porter, Director of Public Housing
aporter@warnerrobinsha.com

Morcina Ross, Property Manager
mross@warnerrobinsha.com

Aleathea Walker, Financial Manager
awalker@warnerrobinsha.com

Sharon Rogers, Director of Programs
srogers@warnerrobinsha.com

Cindy Crowley, Occupancy Specialist
ccrowley@warnerrobinsha.com

Abigail Balaguer, COCC Manager
abalaguer@warnerrobinsha.com

Jimya Oglesby, Property Assistant
joglesby@warnerrobinsha.com

Phyllis Conaway, Receptionist

Lamar West, Maintenance

Robert Gidney, Maintenance

Reggie Early, Maintenance