Executive Staff

Our Executive Staff is centrally located at 112 Memorial Terrace in Warner Robins.

Oscar Mason, Director of Development

Africa Porter, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Sharon Rogers, Program Coordinator

Ellen McGill, Director of Finance

To view AMP staff, please select the appropriate AMP below:

AMP 11
includes Jimmy Rosenberg and Oscar Thomie Homes
AMP 12
includes Mary B. Terry and Herman Watson Homes
AMP 13
includes Kemp Harrison Homes
AMP 14
includes Cam Campbell and T.J. Calhoun Homes
Houston County
includes Kathleen Bynum Homes